Graduation 2021

  • Graduation day is a wonderful opportunity to celebrate the culmination of the past twelve years of school. All graduating students of Oak Harbor Public Schools have the opportunity to participate in this graduation ceremony.  As part of this ceremony, each student is required to attend the mandatory rehearsal.  In addition, per School Board Policy 2410P, students must wear a cap and gown in the proper manner for which it is intended in order to participate in the ceremony. Oak Harbor Highs school contracts with Josten's, a graduation apparel provider.  In an effort to make the graduation process as easy and stress-free as possible for graduates and families, please click the link below. Josten's and Oak Harbor High School will continue to send out graduation information to ensure that all students are prepared for the amazing day.

    https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/customer/1118702/Oak-Harbor-High-School/ 


     Contacts for Class of 2021 (360-279- Ext.)

    Ms. Otruba, Dean/Graduation Coordinator
    Ext. 5704 lotruba@ohsd.net

    Mr. Salisbury, Administration/Graduation  
    Ext. 5701
     nsalisbury@ohsd.net 

    Mr. Fleury, Administration/Graduation  
    Ext. 5851
     jfleury@ohsd.net

    Mr. Laiblin, Class Advisor                 
    Ext. 5737
     jlaiblin@ohsd.net

    Ms. Schulle, A.S.B. Director              
    Ext. 5822
     eschulle@ohsd.net

    Ms. Hilberdink, A-DI Counselor              
    Ext. 5712 ehilberdink@ohsd.net 

    Ms. Chargualaf, DO-K Counselor              
    Ext. 5713     achargualaf@ohsd.net

    Ms. Mahoney, L-Q Counselor              
    Ext. 5714 smahoney@ohsd.net 

    Ms. Waller, R-We Counselor              
    Ext. 5716         dwaller@ohsd.net 

    Ms. Kellison, Wh-Z Counselor/ Scholarships  
    Ext. 5710 ckellison@ohsd.net  

    Ms. DeMarsh, Registrar    
    Ext. 5711/3801
     sdemarsh@ohsd.net

     Ms. Harasti, A.S.B. Bookkeeper              
    Ext. 5818
     charasti@ohsd.net 

     Ms. White, Cashier              
    Ext. 5709 kwhite@ohsd.net 

    Ms. Jansen, Yearbook Advisor                    
    Ext. 5811 jdjansen@ohsd.net                                                    

     

    Class of 2021 Officers:

    Keziah Rennes (President),
    Brenna Richard (Vice President 
    & Secretary),
    Apria Hunter-Brown (Treasurer),
    Khiya Robinson (Inter-High
    ) 

                              

    Jostens: Scott Krenz Cap and Gown, Announcements, Class Rings, Spirit Wear 

                 (360) 653-9102 www.jostens.com.  Still not too late to order!

     

    Cap and Gown delivery- April 14, 2021, from 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. OHHS Bus Loop

    Look for all the details for this exciting event on our FB page!

    Students will park in the Senior Parking Lot and follow the signs through the tennis courts toward the bus loop, which will be the site for the pick-up. This will be a fun and interactive celebration with music, photo booths, and more! The Jostens team will have OHHS rocking during this special moment for seniors to come and get their official graduation threads. 

       Letters of Recommendations and Transcripts.  Plan ahead and ask early.    

                   Give teachers, counselors, and the registrar time to meet your requests.  Last      

                  second requests are difficult to get done.

     

    Senior Parent Information Presentation May 11, 2021, Time TBD- Learn about all our upcoming senior events including Graduation 2021!

     

    Requirements Met?  Reach out to your counselor for a credit check now!  Counselors listed above.

     

    Please continue to check back here frequently for future updates as we get closer to graduation.

    If you have any questions feel free to reference the above list of staff.  We look forward to serving all of your students' needs.

     

    OHHS Staff

Contact

  • Linda Otruba

    Communication Liaison for Graduation

    360-279-5704

    lotruba@ohsd.net