Employee Recognition Program

  • The Employee of the Month Recognition Program is for classified, certificated, and administrative staff members and is aimed at recognizing OHmazing service to our students, staff, families and/or community. Each month employees get the chance to nominate fellow staff members who they believe go above and beyond. All nominees will be recognized and one staff member from each classification will be selected as the monthly award recipient. We encourage you to read through these inspirational stories and join us in congratulating and thanking them for their hard work.  

    Here are our Employees of the Month for November:

    class employee of the month cert employee of the month admin employee of the month
       Jacalyn Walker
       Holy Brown
       Liz Ritz
       Teaching & Learning Director

    If you would like to nominate an OHmazing staff member, please fill out this form.

    To read about all of our November nominees, please see the following list: 

Monthly Nominees