• Summer Office Hours & Schedule Pick-up Info

    Summer Office Hours (M-F): 
    Thursday, June 21 - Friday, June 27, 8 AM -2 PM 
    Tuesday, Aug. 6 - Thursday, August 29, 8 AM - 2 PM
    Tuesday, September 3 & Wednesday September 4, 8 AM - 2 PM
    Closed all of July & Friday, August 16 & 30    

    Confirmation and Schedule Pick-up:
    Wednesday, August 21, 8 AM - 2 PM
    Thursday, August 22, 12 PM - 6 PM  

    Welcome Back Open House:
    Tuesday, September 3, 2:30 - 3:30 PM

    First Day of School 
    Thursday, September 5, 2019

    Visit our School Calendar for other important events.