Contact Us

  •  Mr. Evans  Mr Hall  Mr. Ross
     
    Shane Evans
    Principal
    279-5901
    sevans@ohsd.net 
    Steve Hall
    Advisor, Teacher
    279-5915
    shall@ohsd.net  
     
    Randal G. Ross
    Advisor, Teacher
    279-5904
    rross@ohsd.net 
     
    Mr Mouw    Mrs Zylstra  Mrs. Jenkins
     
    Randy L. Mouw
    Advisor, Teacher
    279-5926
    rmouw@ohsd.net 
    Marianne Zylstra
    Advisor, Staff Teacher Math
    279-5908
    mzylstra@ohsd.net 
     
    Erika Jenkins
    Advisor, Staff English Teacher
    279-5913
    ejenkins@ohsd.net 
     Mrs Wright  Mrs. Polite Judi Consolver  
     
    Glennda Wright
    Secretary
    279-5902
    gwright@ohsd.net
     
    Gloria Polite
    Custodian
    gpolite@ohsd.
     
     
    Judi Consolver
    Offfice Assistant
    279-5903
    jconsolver@ohsd.net