The Magnificent 5 of the Senior Year, Class of 2021 

  •  

    1. Key Staff: (360-279- Ext.) 

      1. Mr. Laiblin, Class Advisor                                       Ext. 5737        jlaiblin@ohsd.net
      2. Ms. Schulle, A.S.B. Director                                    Ext. 5822        eschulle@ohsd.net 
      3. Ms. Harasti, A.S.B. Bookkeeper                              Ext. 5818        charasti@ohsd.net 
      4. Ms. White, Cashier                                                  Ext. 5709        kwhite@ohsd.net 
      5. Ms. Hilberdink, A-DI Counselor                              Ext. 5712        ehilberdink@ohsd.net 
      6. Ms. Chargualaf, DO-K Counselor                            Ext. 5713        achargualaf@ohsd.net
      7. Ms. Mahoney, L-Q Counselor                                  Ext. 5714        smahoney@ohsd.net
      8. Ms. Waller, R-We Counselor                                   Ext. 5716        dwaller@ohsd.net
      9. Ms. Kellison, Wh-Z Counselor/Scholarships           Ext. 5710         ckellison@ohsd.net
      10. Ms. Otruba, Graduation Coordinator                      Ext. 5704          lotruba@ohsd.net
      11. Mr. Fleury, Administration/Graduation                 Ext. 5851         jfleury@ohsd.net  
      12. Mr. Salisbury, Administration/Graduation            Ext. 5701          nsalisbury@ohsd.net
      13. Ms. DeMarsh, Registrar                                          Ext. 5711/3801 sdemarsh@ohsd.net
      14. Ms. Jansen, Yearbook Advisor                               Ext. 5811          jdjansen@ohsd.net

    2. Class of 2021 Officers: Keziah Rennes (President), Brenna Richard (Vice President & Secretary), Apria Hunter-Brown (Treasurer), Khiya Robinson (Inter High)

    3. Jostens: Scott Krenz Cap and Gown, Announcements, Class Rings, Spirit Wear (360) 653-9102 www.jostens.com. Last day to order Cap and Gown, Announcements, and Spirit Wear from Jostens December 18, 2020. 

    4. Yearbook Submission Deadlines:
      • Senior Portraits, Senior Rides, Baby Photos: December 4, 2020 
      • Senior Ads: January 8, 2021 

    Students will receive an email that will prompt them to upload their Senior Portrait through a personalized link – please don't email Senior portraits to the yearbook staff this year

      ➔ Please keep in mind that the portrait will be printed about 1 ½ x 2 inches big. We recommend that you submit a photograph that shows you from the waist up and is portrait-oriented (i.e. vertical). Clothing needs to adhere to Oak Harbor High School’s dress code. No 'selfies', no sunglasses, no props, hand gestures, or goofy pictures, please. Photos need to be of the student only, easily identifiable, and well exposed (not too light or too dark). Senior portraits that do not meet these standards will not be accepted by the yearbook committee. The photo does not need to be taken by a professional photographer, a photo from a quality camera is accepted. 

    Photos of Senior Rides and Senior Baby Photos need to be uploaded through the app “ImageShare”. Instructions are on the high school website and will be sent out via email.

    Detailed information regarding Senior Ads will be sent out via email to parents and will be communicated through the high school website and Facebook. Due to COVID 19, the process may be different than it has been in the last few years. 

    For more information, visit the yearbook website via our Oak Harbor High website at www.ohsd.net/ohhs → Families → Yearbook. 

    1. Letters of Recommendations and Transcripts. Plan ahead and ask early. give teachers, counselors, and the registrar time to meet your requests. Last second requests are difficult to get done.