June Meals Information

  • Available Time:  10 a. m. - 1:30 p.m.

    Locations:

    Broad View Elementary
    473 SW Fairhaven Drive
    Oak Harbor, WA 98277

    Crescent Harbor Elementary
    350 E Crescent Harbor Road
    Oak Harbor, WA 98277

    Olympic View Elementary
    380 NE Regatta Drive
    Oak Harbor, WA 98977

    Breakfast includes: Choice of entree listed with fruit and additional side

    Lunch includes:  Choice of entree listed with fruit, vegetable, and milk

June Menu

  • Monday, June 1

    Breakfast:
    Bagel & Cream Cheese

    Lunch:
    Deli Sandwich

    Tuesday, June 2

    Breakfast:
    Cereal w/String Cheese

    Lunch:
    Hamburger

    Wednesday, June 3

    Breakfast:
    Breakfast Sandwich

    Lunch:
    Pancake Sausage on a Stick

    Thursday, June 4

    Breakfast:
    Poptart

    Lunch:
    Crispy Chicken Sandwich

    Friday, June 5

    Breakfast:
    Assorted Muffins

    Lunch:
    Sunbutter & Jelly Sandwich

    Monday, June 8

    Breakfast:
    English Muffin & Jam

    Lunch:
    Deli Sandwich

    Tuesday, June 9

    Breakfast:
    Bagel & Cream Cheese

    Lunch:
    Soft Pretzel w/Cheese Sauce

    Wednesday, June 10

    Breakfast:

    Cereal w/String Cheese

    Lunch:
    French Toast Sticks

    Thursday, June 11

    Breakfast:
    Poptart

    Lunch:
    Beef and Bean Burrito

    Friday, June 12

    Breakfast:
    Assorted Muffins

    Lunch:

    Deli Sandwich

    Monday, June 15

    Breakfast:
    Cereal w/ String Cheese

    Lunch:
    Deli Sandwich

    Tuesday, June 16

    Breakfast:
    Yogurt & Graham Crackers

    Lunch:

    Cheesy Breadstick

    Wednesday, June 17

    Breakfast:
    Breakfast Sandwich

    Lunch:
    Chicken Nuggets

    Thursday, June 18

    Breakfast:
    Donut w/Cinnamon & Sugar

    Lunch:
    Pizza

    Friday, June 19

    Breakfast:
    Poptart

    Lunch:
    Deli Sandwiches


    Our summer program starts June 23!