Chain of Command

  • National Chain of Command
    Presentation of colors Commander-in-Chief: The Honorable Donald J. Trump
    Vice President: The Honorable Mike Pence
    Secretary of State: The Honorable Mike Pompeo
    Secretary of Defense:(Acting) The Honorable Christopher Miller
    Secretary of the Navy: The Honorable Kenneth J. Braithwaite
    Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff: General Mike Milley, U. S. Army
    Chief of Naval Operations: Admiral Michael Gilday, USN
    Chief of Naval Education and Training: RADM Peter Garvin, USN
    Chief of Naval Service & Training Command: RADM Milton Sands III, USN
    NJROTC Area 13 Manager: Captain Dan Wenceslao, USN (Ret)
    Senior Naval Science Instructor: CDR Vincent Quidachay, USN (Ret)
    Naval Science Instructor: AMHC (AW) William "Chief" Thiel, USN (Ret)
    Other Notable People
    Governor, Washington State: Jay Inslee
    Senators: Maria Cantwell and Patty Murray
    Representative, 2nd Congressional District: Rick Larsen
    Superintendent, Oak Harbor Public Schools: Dr. Lance Gibbon
    Principal, Oak Harbor High School: Nate Salisbury
    Battalion Staff
    ROTC at Mariners Game Battalion Commanding Officer: c/CDR Lawrence Zapanta
    Battalion Executive Officer: c/LCDR Thomas Carman
    Battalion Operations Officer: c/LT James Hart
    Battalion Supply Officer: c/LTjg Tanner Hackerott
    Battalion Administrative Officer: c/LTjg Dylan Salus
    Battalion Master Chief Petty Officer: c/MCPO 
    Battalion Public Affairs Officer: c/ENS Karmyn McKee
    Battalion Training Officer: c/ENS Samual Peek
    Battalion Community Service Officer: c/ ENS Olivia Lerch
    Minor Property Officer/ Assistant: c/ ENS Clinton Brown/ c/CPO Kurt Rivo
    Company Staff
    Purple Company
    Commander: c/LT Nathan Swanson
    Executive Officer: c/LTjg Michael Maxwell
    Administrative Officer: c/CPO Elizabeth Nuttall
    Supply Officer: c/CPO Kaden Tiller
    Senior CPO: c/SCPO Cheyenne Vega
    Training Officer: c/CPO 
    Community Service Officer: c/CPO 
    Gold Company
    Commander: c/LT Jeremiah Leetham
    Executive Officer: LTjg Lindsey Griffith
    Administrative Officer: c/CPO Derek Vincent
    Supply Officer: c/CPO Landon Pohlman
    Senior CPO: c/ SCPO Mikael Zavala
    Training Officer: c/CPO Kyrie Finley
    Community Service Officer: c/CPO Chloe Lind