Staff Directory


  • All District Staff Search the Staff Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  If you don't have any search information, you can access a listing of All District Employees by simply pressing the "Submit" button.

    Start Search Again 

    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • Aide to Assistant Principal
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • Assessment Secretary
    • Assistant Business Director
    • Assistant Director of Information Services
    • Assistant Director of Special Programs
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Assistant Transportation Director
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Office Assistant
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary & Registrar
    • Benefits Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Bus Driver
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Career Specialist
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Certificated Payroll
    • Classified Payroll
    • Communications Officer
    • Communications Secretary
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Secretary
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Data Processor
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Director of Information Services
    • Director of Teaching and Learning
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Food Service Lead
    • Food Service Program Assistant
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Director
    • Garden & Sustainability TOSA
    • General Maintenance
    • Groundskeeper
    • Groundskeeper/General Maintenance Technician
    • Human Resources Director
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Technician
    • Instructor
    • ISS
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Librarian
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • LPN
    • Lunchroom Supervisor
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Materials Clerk
    • Math TOSA
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Music Specialist
    • NASWI Counselor
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Occupational Therapist Assistant
    • Office Assistant
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • Paraeducator Bus Rider
    • Parking Officer
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Purchase Order Specialist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • Science Center Clerk
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Seasonal Groundskeeper
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • SLPA
    • Special Education Director
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • SPED Grants Secretary
    • SPED LAP
    • Speech
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Pathologist
    • Student Resource Officer
    • Substitute Payroll Specialist
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • Support Specialist
    • T&L Data and Grants Secretary
    • T&L Secretary
    • Teacher
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Transportation Director
    • Transportation Dispatcher
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Vocational Assistant
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed Coordinator, Island County
    • WSU Snap-Ed Educator, Island County
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Exceptional Academy
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance & Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit

    Oak Harbor High School Staff 

    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Allen Cynthia Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5779 callen@ohsd.net
    Allen Kevin Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5796 kallen@ohsd.net
    Andreano Jeremy Student Resource Officer Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5721 jandreano@ohsd.net
    Armitage Lisa Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 larmitage@ohsd.net
    Arrendale Shilo Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5740 sarrendale@ohsd.net
    Atkins Jonathan Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5725 jatkins@ohsd.net
    Bailey Kirstin Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 kbailey@ohsd.net
    Bain Lisa Librarian Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5748 lbain@ohsd.net
    Baugh Bonnie Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 bbaugh@ohsd.net
    Beasley Summer Vision Specialist Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5826 sbeasley@ohsd.net
    Bos Cathy Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5787 cbos@ohsd.net
    Bridges Robin Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 rbridges@ohsd.net
    Brown Rochell Custodian Oak Harbor High School 360-279-7820 rbrown@ohsd.net
    Buchanan Retha Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 rbuchanan@ohsd.net
    Bunch Dorothy Attendance Secretary Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5700 dbunch@ohsd.net
    Byers Lynn Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 lbyers@ohsd.net
    Byrne Theresa Receptionist Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 tbyrne@ohsd.net
    Carman Shelly Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5754 scarman@ohsd.net
    Chadduck Cynthia Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 cychadduck@ohsd.net
    Champi Laura Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5756 lchampi@ohsd.net
    Chargualaf Anna Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5713 achargualaf@ohsd.net
    Chargualaf John Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5731 jchargualaf@ohsd.net
    Christensen Ellen Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5830 echristensen@ohsd.net
    Christensen Erik Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5744 erchristensen@ohsd.net
    Christopherson Kit Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5814 kchristopherson@ohsd.net
    Clark Mary Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 mclark@ohsd.net
    Commons Claire Counselor Oak Harbor High School ccommons@ohsd.net
    Cone Ray Career & Technical Education Director Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5801 rcone@ohsd.net
    Cordin Tamara (Tanzi) Custodian Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5820 tcordin@ohsd.net
    Crebbin Michael Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5770 mcrebbin@ohsd.net
    Crouch James Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5728 jcrouch@ohsd.net
    Currier Kristina Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 kcurrier@ohsd.net
    Cushway Nadine Families in Transition Support Specialist Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5782 ncushway@ohsd.net
    Davis Shawna CTE Secretary Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5802 shdavis@ohsd.net
    deLeuze Marc A. Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5810 mdeleuze@ohsd.net
    DeMarsh Sheryl Registrar Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5711 sdemarsh@ohsd.net
    Diamond Nancy Office Assistant Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5866 ndiamond@ohsd.net
    Dolan-Umipig Rosanna Assessment Secretary Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5816 rdolan-umipig@ohsd.net
    Edoga Edozie Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5805 eedoga@ohsd.net
    Esvelt Peter Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5735 pesvelt@ohsd.net
    Evans Kelley Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 kevans@ohsd.net
    Fakkema Catherine Assistant Principal's Secretary Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5705 cfakkema@ohsd.net
    Farmer Brian Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5843 bfarmer@ohsd.net
    Ferris Rolando Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5808 rferris@ohsd.net
    Finnegan Race Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5815 rfinnegan@ohsd.net
    Fisher Mike Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5733 mfisher@ohsd.net
    Fitzpatrick Evita Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 efitzpatrick@ohsd.net
    Fleury Jerrod Secondary Athletics and Activities Director Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5851 jfleury@ohsd.net
    Fortin Laura Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5786 lfortin@ohsd.net
    Frisbey Denice Lynn Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5758 lfrisbey@ohsd.net
    Frostad Jonathan Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5774 jfrostad@ohsd.net
    Fry Isaac Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 ifry@ohsd.net
    Gibson Melissa Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5752 mgibson@ohsd.net
    Gribble Linnell Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5742 lgribble@ohsd.net
    Grunewald Jovilin Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5719 jgrunewald@ohsd.net
    Hamilton James Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 jhamilton@ohsd.net
    Harasti Cheryl ASB Bookkeeper Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5818 charasti@ohsd.net
    Hastie Kristina Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 khastie@ohsd.net
    Hilberdink Emily Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5712 ehilberdink@ohsd.net
    Hlad Susan Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 shlad@ohsd.net
    Hoagland Jim Student Resource Officer Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5721 jhoagland@ohsd.net
    Hughes Marcus Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5832 mhughes@ohsd.net
    Jackson Krista Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5577 Kjackson@ohsd.net
    Jansen Jana Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5811 jdjansen@ohsd.net
    Jasman Cheryl Counseling Secretary Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5717 cjasman@ohsd.net
    Jeanquart Brent Custodian Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5820 bjeanquart@ohsd.net
    Jesus Amy Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5755 ajesus@ohsd.net
    Jones Caitlin Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5717 cjones@ohsd.net
    Joy Dawn Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 djoy@ohsd.net
    Keller Joni Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5749 jkeller@ohsd.net
    Keller Robert Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5722 rkeller@ohsd.net
    Kelley Lincoln Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5806 lkelley@ohsd.net
    Kellison Christine Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5710 ckellison@ohsd.net
    Kiansten Christy Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5719 ckiansten@ohsd.net
    Kilmer Maya Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5753 mkilmer@ohsd.net
    King Terri Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 tking@ohsd.net
    Laiblin Jeffrey Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5737 jlaiblin@ohsd.net
    Lanata Brion Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 blanata@ohsd.net
    Lefebvre Albert Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5878 alefebvre@ohsd.net
    Lefler Summer Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5772 slefler@ohsd.net
    Letson Susan Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5745 sletson@ohsd.net
    Lipstein Ryan Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5732 rwethall@ohsd.net
    Mahoney Stacey Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5714 smahoney@ohsd.net
    Mansikka Jessica Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5723 jmansikka@ohsd.net
    May Denise Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5736 dmay@ohsd.net
    Mayer Diane Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5781 dmayer@ohsd.net
    McCoy Darren Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5829 dmccoy@ohsd.net
    McLeod Brett Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5730 bmcleod@ohsd.net
    Merrill Sarah Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 smerrill@ohsd.net
    Molitor Kerri Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5841 kmolitor@ohsd.net
    Mullen Brian Prevention-Intervention Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5766 bmullen@ohsd.net
    Mumper Jerry Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5807 jmumper@ohsd.net
    Neal Mackenzie Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5773 mneal@ohsd.net
    Nelson Brandon Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5828 bnelson@ohsd.net
    Noche Manuel Custodian Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5820 mnoche@ohsd.net
    Nuqui Matt Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5743 mnuqui@ohsd.net
    Ocanas Wendy Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5876 wocanas@ohsd.net
    Olsen Kristopher Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5757 kolsen@ohsd.net
    Otruba Linda Dean of Students Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5704 lotruba@ohsd.net
    Otterbeck Arnie Associate Principal Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5784 aotterbeck@ohsd.net
    Padilla Grace Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 gpadilla@ohsd.net
    Parker Linda Lead Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 lparker@ohsd.net
    Partridge Andrea Psychologist Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5777 apartridge@ohsd.net
    Perez Shamekia Career Specialist Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5876 sperez@ohsd.net
    Peterson April Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5776 apeterson@ohsd.net
    Peterson Eric Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5823 epeterson@ohsd.net
    Pintler MaryAnn Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 mpintler@ohsd.net
    Plessis Denise Parking Officer Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5720 dplessis@ohsd.net
    Powell Deborah Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 dpowell@ohsd.net
    Quezon Mayta Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 mquezon@ohsd.net
    Quidachay Vince NJROTC Instructor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5840 vquidachay@ohsd.net
    Rawlins Mary Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5760 mrawlins@ohsd.net
    Reed Trevor Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5759 treed@ohsd.net
    Reeff Lynette Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 lreeff@ohsd.net
    Rhodes Rebecca Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5738 rrhodes@ohsd.net
    Richard Edouard Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5729 erichard@ohsd.net
    Richard Heidi Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5833 hrichard@ohsd.net
    Rikard Cody Custodian Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 crikard@ohsd.net
    Rikard Victor Custodian Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5827 vrikard@ohsd.net
    Rodeheffer Bill Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5761 brodeheffer@ohsd.net
    Rosas Katherine Food Service Worker Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5825 krosas@ohsd.net
    Rotter Dorothy Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 drotter@ohsd.net
    Rusch Nelson Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5725 nrusch@ohsd.net
    Salisbury Nathan Principal Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5701 nsalisbury@ohsd.net
    Sawhill Zachary Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5772 zsawhill@ohsd.net
    Schuldt Linda Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5723 lschuldt@ohsd.net
    Schulle Bryan Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5734 bschulle@ohsd.net
    Schulle Erica Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5822 eschulle@ohsd.net
    Sexton Kayla Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5812 ksexton@ohsd.net
    Shepherd Nathaniel Associate Principal Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5784 nshepherd@ohsd.net
    Showalter Todd Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5739 tshowalter@ohsd.net
    Showalter Vanessa Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 vshowalter@ohsd.net
    Smith David Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5576 dasmith@ohsd.net
    Sommantico Donna Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 dsommantico@ohsd.net
    Sommantico John Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5798 jsommantico@ohsd.net
    Spencer Amy Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5747 aspencer@ohsd.net
    Steele Tammie ISS Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5768 tsteele@ohsd.net
    Steinsiek Phil Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 psteinsiek@ohsd.net
    Strohschein Mark Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5741 mstrohschein@ohsd.net
    Stuurmans Sarah Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5844 sstuurmans@ohsd.net
    Sullivan Valentine Sandra Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 ssullivanvalentine@ohsd.net
    Tang Patrizia Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5785 ptang@ohsd.net
    Templin Sarah Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5778 stemplin@ohsd.net
    Thayer Gary Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5775 gthayer@ohsd.net
    Thiel William NJROTC Instructor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5840 wthiel@ohsd.net
    Thomas Scott Dean of Students Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5706 sthomas@ohsd.net
    Tidwell Suzann Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 stidwell@ohsd.net
    Tomlin Tracey Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5768 ttomlin@ohsd.net
    Turner Jay Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5795 jturner@ohsd.net
    Turner Malia Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5771 mturner@ohsd.net
    Underwood Sabrina Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5762 sunderwood@ohsd.net
    Vaughn Debra Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5718 dvaughn@ohsd.net
    Voorhees Stacy Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5789 svoorhees@ohsd.net
    Wallace Alexis Principal's Secretary Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5702 awallace@ohsd.net
    Waller Denise Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5716 dwaller@ohsd.net
    Ward Angela Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5800 award@ohsd.net
    Warden-Wollas Teresa Paraeducator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5810 twarden@ohsd.net
    Webb Kimberly Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5749 kwebb@ohsd.net
    Wesley Andy Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5797 awesley@ohsd.net
    Westfall Elizabeth Counselor Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5715 ewestfall@ohsd.net
    Weston John Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5868 jweston@ohsd.net
    White Karen Cashier Secretary Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5709 kwhite@ohsd.net
    Whiteman Christopher Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5804 cwhiteman@ohsd.net
    Whitmore Cory Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5751 cwhitmore@ohsd.net
    Wichers JoAnn Athletic Director's Secretary Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5850 jwichers@ohsd.net
    Wilcox Matt Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5788 mwilcox@ohsd.net
    Williams Matthew Teacher Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5808 mwilliams@ohsd.net
    Wollas Tyson Field Coordinator Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5860 twollas@ohsd.net
    Wutzke Jennifer LPN Oak Harbor High School 360-279-5708 jwutzke@ohsd.net