Staff Directory


  • Search the All-District Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  For All District employees just press "Submit".
     
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • Aide to Assistant Principal
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • Assessment Secretary
    • Assistant Business Director
    • Assistant Director of Information Services
    • Assistant Director of Special Programs
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Assistant Transportation Director
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Office Assistant
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary & Registrar
    • Benefits Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Bus Driver
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Certificated Payroll
    • Classified Payroll
    • Communications Officer
    • Communications Secretary
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Secretary
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Data Processor
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Director of Information Services
    • Director of Teaching and Learning
    • Dispatcher
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Food Service Lead
    • Food Service Program Assistant
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Director
    • Garden & Sustainability TOSA
    • Garden Coordinator
    • General Maintenance
    • Groundskeeper
    • Groundskeeper/General Maintenance Technician
    • Hi-Cap TOSA
    • Human Resources Director
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Technician
    • Instructor
    • ISS
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Librarian
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • LPN
    • Lunchroom Supervisor
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Music Specialist
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • NRJOTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Occupational Therapist Assistant
    • Office Assistant
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • PE Specialist
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Purchase Order Specialist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • Science Center Clerk
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • SLPA
    • Special Education Director
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • SPED LAP
    • SPED Vocational Assistant
    • Speech
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Language Pathologist
    • Speech Pathologist
    • Student Resource Officer
    • Substitute Payroll Specialist
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • Support Specialist
    • Teacher
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Title 1 Teacher
    • Transitions
    • Transitions Vocational Assistant
    • Transportation Director
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Vocational Assistant
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Administrative Offices
    • Braodview Elementary
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Broadview Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Hand-in_Hand
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance and Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Office
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit
     
    HomeConnection Staff 
     
    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Amezquita Antonio Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 aamezquita@ohsd.net
    Barkley Amy Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 abarkley@ohsd.net
    Bowman Tina Food Service Worker HomeConnection 360-279-5918 tbowman@ohsd.net
    Brinlee Shelly Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 sbrinlee@ohsd.net
    Bruland Patricia Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 pbruland@ohsd.net
    Buys Denise Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5921 dbuys@ohsd.net
    Byler Sheilagh Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 sbyler@ohsd.net
    Callahan Laura Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 lcallahan@ohsd.net
    Cash Heidi Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5906 hcash@ohsd.net
    Closson Carmen Food Service Worker HomeConnection 360-279-5918 cclosson@ohsd.net
    Consolver Judith Paraeducator HomeConnection 360-279-5903 jconsolver@ohsd.net
    Dolph Angela Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 adolph@ohsd.net
    Evans Shane Principal HomeConnection 360-279-5901 sevans@ohsd.net
    Fowkes John Jr Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 jfowkes@ohsd.net
    Garden Melissa Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 mgarden@ohsd.net
    Hall Alixandria Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 alhall@ohsd.net
    Hall Steve Advisor HomeConnection 360-279-5915 shall@ohsd.net
    Hickey Charlene Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 chickey@ohsd.net
    Jenkins Erika Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5913 ejenkins@ohsd.net
    Lemay Natalie Educational Partner Homeconnection 360-279-5900 nlemay@ohsd.net
    Miller Shannon Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5906 shanmiller@ohsd.net
    Mouw Randy Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5926 rmouw@ohsd.net
    Norman Richard Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 rnorman@ohsd.net
    OConnor Mary Ellen Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 moconnor@ohsd.net
    Polite Gloria Custodian HomeConnection 360-279-5919 gpolite@ohsd.net
    Powers Susan Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 spowers@ohsd.net
    Ross Randy Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5904 rross@ohsd.net
    Ross Shannon Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 shross@ohsd.net
    Sherlock Ferra Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 fsherlock@ohsd.net
    Smith Cheyenne Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 chesmith@ohsd.net
    Steckman Kathleen Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 ksteckman@ohsd.net
    Stephens Kristin Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 kstephens@ohsd.net
    Stevenson Krantz Julie Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 jkrantz@ohsd.net
    Tuck Kelly Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 ktuck@ohsd.net
    Varshock Dianne Food Service Worker HomeConnection 360-279-5916 dvarshock@ohsd.net
    Walker Tana Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 twalker@ohsd.net
    Walton Michele Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 mwalton@ohsd.net
    Webster Michelle Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 mwebster@ohsd.net
    Wilson Michelle Educational Partner Homeconnection 360-279-5900 mwilson@ohsd.net
    Worrel-Riffel Gina Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 gworrel-riffel@ohsd.net
    Wright Glennda Secretary HomeConnection 360-279-5902 gwright@ohsd.net
    Zylstra Marianne Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5908 mzylstra@ohsd.net
    Zywica Laurie Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 lzywica@ohsd.net