Staff Directory


  • Search the All-District Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  For All District employees just press "Submit".
     
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Administrative Intern
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • Aide to Assistant Principal
    • Art Specialist
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • ASC Receptionist
    • Assessment Coordinator
    • Assistant Boy's Wrestling Coach
    • Assistant Cheer Coach
    • Assistant Director of Information Services
    • Assistant Football Coach
    • Assistant Girl's Swim Coach
    • Assistant Girl's Wrestling Coach
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations
    • Assistant Transportation Director
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Benefits & Payroll Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Boy's Basketball Coach
    • Bus Driver
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Career Specialist
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Classified Payroll Specialist
    • Coach
    • Communications Disorders Specialist Assistant
    • Communications Officer
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Receptionist
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Director of Information Services
    • Director of Special Programs
    • Director of Teaching and Learning
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Fiscal Services Supervisor
    • Food Service Lead
    • Food Service Program Assistant
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Director
    • Football Coach
    • Game Worker
    • General Maintenance
    • Girl's Basketball Coach
    • Girl's Soccer Coach
    • Groundskeeper
    • Head Boy's Tennis Coach & Assistant Girl's Tennis Coach
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Technician
    • Instructor
    • Interim Assistant Principal
    • Interim Principal
    • Interim Special Programs Director
    • ISS
    • K-6 Literacy TOSA
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Lead Payroll Specialist
    • Librarian
    • Library Assistant
    • Library Media Center Tech Assistant
    • Library Media Specialist
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • Literacy Coach
    • LPN
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Maintenance Secretary
    • Materials Clerk
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Military Family Life Consultant
    • MTSS TOSA
    • Music Specialist
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Office Assistant
    • OHHS Resource Officer
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • Para-Educator
    • Para-Educator Bus Rider
    • Parking Officer
    • Payroll Specialist
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • ROTC Coach
    • Safe & Drug Free School Counselor
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Seasonal Groundskeeper
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Language Pathologist
    • Student Support ISS
    • Student Support Specialist
    • Student Teacher
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • T&L Data and Grants Secretary
    • T&L Grant Support Secretary
    • T&L TOSA
    • Teacher
    • Teacher for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Transportation Director
    • Transportation Dispatch Secretary
    • Transportation Dispatcher
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Vision, Orientation, & Mobility Teacher
    • Vocational Assistant
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed Coordinator, Island County
    • WSU Snap-Ed Educator, Island County
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Exceptional Academy
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • HomeConnection & Hand-in-Hand
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance & Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Oak Harbor Virtual Academy
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit
     
    HomeConnection Staff 
     
    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Amezquita Antonio Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 aamezquita@ohsd.net
    Barkley Amy Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 abarkley@ohsd.net
    Bowman Tina Food Service Worker HomeConnection 360-279-5918 tbowman@ohsd.net
    Buys Denise Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5926 dbuys@ohsd.net
    Closson Carmen Food Service Worker HomeConnection 360-279-5918 cclosson@ohsd.net
    Cobb Barbara Principal's Secretary HomeConnection 360-279-5902 bcobb@ohsd.net
    Dolph Angela Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 adolph@ohsd.net
    Evans Shane Principal HomeConnection 360-279-5901 sevans@ohsd.net
    Fowkes John Jr Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 jfowkes@ohsd.net
    Garden Melissa Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 mgarden@ohsd.net
    Goulet Arica Educational Partner HomeConnection agoulet@ohsd.net
    Hall Kelly Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5915 khall@ohsd.net
    Hall Steve Advisor HomeConnection 360-279-5915 shall@ohsd.net
    Hardesty Kara Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5914 khardesty@ohsd.net
    Hickey Charlene Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 chickey@ohsd.net
    Jasman Cheryl ASB Bookkeeper HomeConnection 360-279-5900 cjasman@ohsd.net
    Jenkins Erika Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5913 ejenkins@ohsd.net
    Lemme Crystal Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 clemme@ohsd.net
    Littke Matt Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5911 mlittke@ohsd.net
    Mouw Randy Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5954 rmouw@ohsd.net
    Norman Richard Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 rnorman@ohsd.net
    OConnor Mary Ellen Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 moconnor@ohsd.net
    Ross Randy Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5904 rross@ohsd.net
    Varshock Dianne Food Service Worker HomeConnection 360-279-5916 dvarshock@ohsd.net
    Webster Michelle Educational Partner HomeConnection 360-279-5900 mwebster@ohsd.net
    White Robbin Nurse HomeConnection & Hand-in-Hand 360-279-5984 rwhite@ohsd.net
    Yager Lindsay Educational Partner HomeConnection lyager@ohsd.net
    Zylstra Marianne Teacher HomeConnection 360-279-5908 mzylstra@ohsd.net