Staff Directory

  • All District Staff Search the All-District Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  For All District employees just press "Submit". 
     
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Administrative Intern
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • Art Specialist
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • ASC Receptionist
    • Assessment Coordinator
    • Assistant Boy's Swim Coach
    • Assistant Boy's Wrestling Coach
    • Assistant Cheer Coach
    • Assistant Director of Information Services
    • Assistant Football Coach
    • Assistant Girl's Basketball Coach
    • Assistant Girl's Swim Coach
    • Assistant Girl's Wrestling Coach
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations
    • Assistant Transportation Director
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Benefits & Payroll Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Boy's Basketball Coach
    • Bus Driver
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Career Specialist
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Classified Payroll Specialist
    • Coach
    • Communications Disorders Specialist Assistant
    • Communications Officer
    • Communications Specialist
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Receptionist
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Director of Information Services
    • Director of Special Programs
    • Director of Teaching and Learning
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Fiscal Services Supervisor
    • Food Service Lead
    • Food Service Program Assistant
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Director
    • Football Coach
    • Game Worker
    • General Maintenance
    • Girl's Basketball Coach
    • Girl's Soccer Coach
    • Groundskeeper
    • Head Boy's Tennis Coach & Assistant Girl's Tennis Coach
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Technician
    • Instructor
    • Interim Assistant Principal
    • Interim Principal
    • Interim Special Programs Director
    • ISS
    • K-6 Literacy TOSA
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Lead Payroll Specialist
    • Librarian
    • Library Assistant
    • Library Media Center Tech Assistant
    • Library Media Specialist
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • Literacy Coach
    • LPN
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Maintenance Secretary
    • Materials Clerk
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Military Family Life Consultant
    • MTSS TOSA
    • Music Specialist
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Office Assistant
    • OHHS Resource Officer
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • Para-Educator
    • Para-Educator Bus Rider
    • Parking Officer
    • Payroll Specialist
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • ROTC Coach
    • Safe & Drug Free School Counselor
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Seasonal Groundskeeper
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Language Pathologist
    • Student Support ISS
    • Student Support Specialist
    • Student Teacher
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • T&L Data and Grants Secretary
    • T&L Grant Support Secretary
    • T&L TOSA
    • Teacher
    • Teacher for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
    • Teacher/MTSS TOSA
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Transportation Director
    • Transportation Dispatch Secretary
    • Transportation Dispatcher
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Vision, Orientation, & Mobility Teacher
    • Vocational Assistant
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed Coordinator, Island County
    • WSU Snap-Ed Educator, Island County
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Exceptional Academy
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • HomeConnection & Hand-in-Hand
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance & Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Oak Harbor Virtual Academy
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit

     

    Olympic View Elementary Staff

    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Bangcaya Trang Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5195 tbangcaya@ohsd.net
    Bell Karen Office Assistant Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5154 kbell@ohsd.net
    Berthiaume Taylor Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5189 tberthiaume@ohsd.net
    Best Alysha Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5178 abest@ohsd.net
    Bock Chrystal Food Service Worker Olympic View Elementary cbock@ohsd.net
    Boyer Chad Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5191 cboyer@ohsd.net
    Brady Christina Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5174 cbrady@ohsd.net
    Brodt Kathleen Teacher Olympic View Elementary kbrodt@ohsd.net
    Bulthuis Omni Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary obulthuis@ohsd.net
    Chaszar Heather Teacher Olympic View Elementary hchaszar@ohsd.net
    Cloudy Jennifer Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5161 jcloudy@ohsd.net
    Coleman Amy Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5195 acoleman@ohsd.net
    Coppeto Donna Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5177 dcoppeto@ohsd.net
    Cornell Cameron Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5177 mcornell@ohsd.net
    De Cacho Carolina Food Service Worker Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5991 cdecacho@ohsd.net
    DelPrete John Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5170 jdelprete@ohsd.net
    Draxten Jessica Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5163 jdraxten@ohsd.net
    Duda Brandie Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5172 bduda@ohsd.net
    Duhrkopf Megan Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5194 meduhrkopf@ohsd.net
    Dymond Amy Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5195 adymond@ohsd.net
    Eben Michaela Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5195 meben@ohsd.net
    Ebersole Tracy Office Assistant Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5152 tebersole@ohsd.net
    Esvelt Candice Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5167 cesvelt@ohsd.net
    Gellrich Claire Military Family Life Consultant Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5997 cgellrich@ohsd.net
    Grubbs Michelle Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5195 mgrubbs@ohsd.net
    Gruenwald Walter Occupational Therapist Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5183 wgruenwald@ohsd.net
    Hackler Kendra Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-2789-5188 khackler@ohsd.net
    Haight Elizabeth Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5179 ehaight@ohsd.net
    Hanson Janelle Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5182 jahanson@ohsd.net
    Harris Eileen Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5194 eharris@ohsd.net
    Harris Emily Speech & Language Pathologist Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5197 emharris@ohsd.net
    Higingbotham Bree Literacy Coach Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5158 bhigingbotham@ohsd.net
    Howard Michael Student Support Specialist Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5193 mihoward@ohsd.net
    Huff Shannon Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5162 shuff@ohsd.net
    Hunter Amber Teacher Olympic View Elementary ahunter@ohsd.net
    Hurst Carla Counselor Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5193 churst@ohsd.net
    Jansen Jember Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5184 jejansen@ohsd.net
    Johnson Nancy Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5177 njohnson@ohsd.net
    Jones Dnae Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary djones@ohsd.net
    Kidder Monica Physical Therapist Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5183 mkidder@ohsd.net
    Knoll Max Custodian Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5185 mknoll@ohsd.net
    Koepke Mary Food Service Worker Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5991 mkoepke@ohsd.net
    Landis Jaime Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5195 jlandis@ohsd.net
    Larsen Kimberly Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5171 klarsen@ohsd.net
    Larson Kim Lead Food Service Worker Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5190 klarson@ohsd.net
    Latta Lisa Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5195 llatta@ohsd.net
    Laurie Zywicka Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5184 lzywicka@ohsd.net
    Loftus Elizabeth Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5197 eloftus@ohsd.net
    Lucero Sara Principal Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5153 slucero@ohsd.net
    Lynch Katherine Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5177 klynch@ohsd.net
    Manibusan-Santos Serena Para-educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5188 smanibusan-santos@ohsd.net
    Martin Chad Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5169 cmartin@ohsd.net
    McCarroll Katheran Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5180 kmccarroll@ohsd.net
    Mcleod Hibler Megan Teacher Olympic View Elementary mmcleodhibler@ohsd.net
    Miller Camden Student Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5166 camiller@ohsd.net
    Miller Rachel Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5178 ramiller@ohsd.net
    Mills Alexis Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5178 amills@ohsd.net
    Minckley Lauren Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5972 lminckley@ohsd.net
    Montague Susan COTA Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5183 smontague@ohsd.net
    Moore Elizabeth Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5162 emoore@ohsd.net
    Morrison Dani Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5187 dmorrison@ohsd.net
    Neighbours Rita Food Service Worker Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5991 rneighbours@ohsd.net
    Parry Dana Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5178 daparry@ohsd.net
    Pickup Lori Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5173 lsandberg@ohsd.net
    Punch Diana Food Service Worker Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5991 dpunch@ohsd.net
    Purkey Haylee Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5164 hpurkey@ohsd.net
    Quayle Deanna Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5195 dquayle@ohsd.net
    Roussell Melissa Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5162 mroussell@ohsd.net
    Shelly Andra Secretary Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5151 ashelly@ohsd.net
    Sika Anna Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5178 asika@ohsd.net
    Snook Jacqueline Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5165 jsnook@ohsd.net
    Sodano Janet Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5163 jsodano@ohsd.net
    Temcov Lisa Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5973 ltemcov@ohsd.net
    Thacker Sarah Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5167 sthacker@ohsd.net
    Tieger Christie LPN Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5196 ctieger@ohsd.net
    Uranga DeeDee Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5156 duranga@ohsd.net
    VanGiesen Heather Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5194 hvangiesen@ohsd.net
    Vesco Bobbi Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5197 bvesco@ohsd.net
    Vester Joycelin Mental Health Counselor Olympic View Elementary jvester@ohsd.net
    Warden Sherley Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5184 swarden@ohsd.net
    Wareham Alisa Psychologist Olympic View Elementary awareham@ohsd.net
    Wathen Allyssia Food Service Worker Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5991 awathen@ohsd.net
    White Brigit Librarian Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5156 bwhite@ohsd.net
    White Robbin Nurse Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5196 rwhite@ohsd.net
    Wicklund Valerie Teacher Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5162 vwicklund@ohsd.net
    Williams Chrstine Para-Educator Olympic View Elementary 360-279-5180 cwilliams@ohsd.net