Staff Directory


  • All District Staff - Search the All-District Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  For All District employees just press "Submit". 
     
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • Aide to Assistant Principal
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • Assessment Secretary
    • Assistant Boy's Wrestling Coach
    • Assistant Business Director
    • Assistant Director of Information Services
    • Assistant Football Coach
    • Assistant Girl's Wrestling Coach
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary & Registrar
    • Benefits Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Boy's Basketball Coach
    • Bus Driver
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Career Specialist
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Certificated Payroll
    • Classified Payroll
    • Communications Officer
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Secretary
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Director of Information Services
    • Director of Special Programs
    • Director of Teaching and Learning
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Food Service Lead
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Director
    • General Maintenance
    • Girl's Basketball Coach
    • Girl's Soccer Coach
    • Groundskeeper
    • Groundskeeper/General Maintenance Technician
    • Head Boy's Tennis Coach Assistant Girl's Tennis Coach
    • Human Resources Director
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Technician
    • Instructor
    • Interim Transportation Director
    • ISS
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Learning Plan & Assessment Coordinator
    • Librarian
    • Library Media Center Tech Assistant
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • LPN
    • Lunchroom Supervisor
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Materials Clerk
    • Math TOSA
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Music Specialist
    • NASWI Counselor
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Occupational Therapist Assistant
    • Office Assistant
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • Para-Educator
    • Paraeducator Bus Rider
    • Parking Officer
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Purchase Order Specialist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • Safe & Drug Free School Counselor
    • Science Center Clerk
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Seasonal Groundskeeper
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • SPED LAP
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Pathologist
    • Student Resource Officer
    • Student Teacher
    • Substitute Payroll Specialist
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • T&L Data and Grants Secretary
    • Teacher
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Transportation Dispatcher
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Vocational Assistant
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed Coordinator, Island County
    • WSU Snap-Ed Educator, Island County
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Exceptional Academy
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • HomeConnection Hand-in-Hand
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance & Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Oak Harbor Virtual Academy
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit


    Oak Harbor Elementary Staff

    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Bailey Erica Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5112 ebailey@ohsd.net
    Bennett Eriny Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5120 ebennett@ohsd.net
    Boswell Corin Office Assistant Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5103 cboswell@ohsd.net
    Briddell Susan Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5123 sbriddell@ohsd.net
    Casey Katherine Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5135 kcasey@ohsd.net
    Castellanos Ria Psychologist Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5144 rcastellanos@ohsd.net
    Christensen MaryJo Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5111 mchristenson@ohsd.net
    Cramp Lauren Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5129 lcramp@ohsd.net
    Curran Cianna Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5128 ccurran@ohsd.net
    Danback Kayla Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5125 kdanback@ohsd.net
    Day Dorothy Principal Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5102 dday@ohsd.net
    Erikson Stephanie Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary serikson@ohsd.net
    Fairfax Roxanne Food Service Worker Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5147 rfairfax@ohsd.net
    Fronckowiak Kimberly Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5123 kfronckowiak@ohsd.net
    Glein Pam Principal's Secretary Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5101 pglein@ohsd.net
    Gmerek Elizabeth Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5130 egmerek@ohsd.net
    Gooding Paul NASWI Counselor Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5132 pgooding@ohsd.net
    Gore Tiara Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5134 tgore@ohsd.net
    Grace Teddie Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5106 tgrace@ohsd.net
    Gruenwald Walter Occupational Therapist Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5124 wgruenwald@ohsd.net
    Haley Alexa Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5122 ahaley@ohsd.net
    Heynneman Charles Custodian Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5119 cheynneman@ohsd.net
    Hyneck Lindsay Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5136 lhyneck@ohsd.net
    Jensen Susan Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5127 sjensen@ohsd.net
    Kidder Monica Physical Therapist Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5124 mkidder@ohsd.net
    Knoll Andrea Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5123 aknoll@ohsd.net
    Law William NASWI Counselor Oak Harbor Elementary wlaw@ohsd.net
    Lee Lisa Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5113 llee@ohsd.net
    Martin Misty Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5143 mgolden@ohsd.net
    Mendiola Mercedes Custodian Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5119 mmendiola@ohsd.net
    Miller Christine Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5135 cmiller@ohsd.net
    Milliron Charlene Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5146 cmilliron@ohsd.net
    Murdock Amy Speech & Language Pathologist Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5142 amurdock@ohsd.net
    OConnor Kathryn (Katie) Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5123 koconnor@ohsd.net
    Peattie Rebecca Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5125 rpeattie@ohsd.net
    Polly Rachel Office Assistant Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5137 rpolly@ohsd.net
    Potenza Rachel Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5118 rpotenza@ohsd.net
    Rittel Sarah Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5131 srittel@ohsd.net
    Ritter Nicole Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5126 nritter@ohsd.net
    Rodeheffer Catherine Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5125 crodeheffer@ohsd.net
    Root Terese Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5138 troot@ohsd.net
    Russell Sarah Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5145 srussell@ohsd.net
    Sarbach Norma Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5951 nsarbach@ohsd.net
    Sargent Donna Food Service Worker Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5147 dsargent@ohsd.net
    Savin Claudia Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary csavin@ohsd.net
    Smith Akiko Food Service Worker Oak Harbor Elementary asmith@ohsd.net
    Spane Catherine Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5109 cspane@ohsd.net
    Spragg Annelise Psychologist Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5144 aspragg@ohsd.net
    Stratton Julie Counselor Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5104 jstratton@ohsd.net
    Sutherland Maria Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5123 msutherland@ohsd.net
    Swain Allison Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5125 aswain@ohsd.net
    Troyer Holly Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5140 htroyer@ohsd.net
    Urban Emily Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5143 eurban@ohsd.net
    Vargas Catherine Paraeducator Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5120 cvargas@ohsd.net
    Volmering Anne Library Media Center Tech Assistant Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5105 avolmering@ohsd.net
    Ward David SPED LAP Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5107 dward@ohsd.net
    White Brigit Librarian Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5115 bwhite@ohsd.net
    Wilme Lindsay Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5125 lwilme@ohsd.net
    Woodard Peter Teacher Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5107 pwoodard@ohsd.net
    Wutzke Jennifer Nurse Oak Harbor Elementary 360-279-5139 jwutzke@ohsd.net