Staff Directories

  • All District Staff - Search the All-District Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  For All District employees just press "Submit".
     
    Start Search Over 
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • Assessment Secretary
    • Assistant Business Director
    • Assistant Director of Special Programs
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary & Registrar
    • Benefits & Payroll Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Bus Driver
    • Bus Driver Trainer-Router
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Certificated Payroll
    • Classified Payroll
    • Communications Officer
    • Communications Secretary
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Secretary
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Data Processor
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Dispatcher
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Administrative Assistant
    • Food Services Director
    • Garden & Sustainability TOSA
    • Garden Coordinator
    • General Maintenance
    • Groundskeeper
    • Groundskeeper/General Maintenance Technician
    • Hi-Cap TOSA
    • Human Resources Director
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Engineer
    • Information Services Director
    • Instructor
    • ISS
    • K-4 Assistant Principal
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Librarian
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • LPN
    • Lunchroom Supervisor
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Materials Clerk
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Music Specialist
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • NRJOTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Occupational Therapist Assistant
    • Office Assistant
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • PE Specialist
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Purchase Order Specialist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • SLPA
    • Special Education Director
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • SPED LAP
    • SPED Vocational Assistant
    • Speech
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Language Pathologist
    • Speech Pathologist
    • Student Resource Officer
    • Substitute Payroll Specialist
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • Support Specialist
    • T&L Director
    • Teacher
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Title 1 Teacher
    • Transitions
    • Transitions Vocational Assistant
    • Transportation Director
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Administrative Offices
    • Braod View Elementary
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Broadview Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Hand in Hand
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance
    • Maintenance and Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Office
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Highschool
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit

    Hillcrest Elementary Staff

    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Austin Nichole Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5215 naustin@ohsd.net
    Barrera Michele Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5213 mbarrera@ohsd.net
    Bartlett Vanessa Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5212 vbartlett@ohsd.net
    Bassett Jennifer Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5210 jbassett@ohsd.net
    Baur Scott Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5248 sbaur@ohsd.net
    Becker Corina Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5228 cbecker@ohsd.net
    Blau Kimberly Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5229 kblau@ohsd.net
    Boon Miranda Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5227 mboon@ohsd.net
    Brown Leila Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5212 lbrown@ohsd.net
    Brown Lelia Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5212 lbrown@ohsd.net
    Bryant Kelly Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5226 kbryant@ohsd.net
    Carlson Shelbey Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5226 scarlson@ohsd.net
    Castellanos Ria Psychologist Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5238 rcastellanos@ohsd.net
    Cipullo Miquelia Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5215 mcipullo@ohsd.net
    Coe Trina Office Assistant Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5200 trcoe@ohsd.net
    Coker Rhonda Nurse Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5241 rcoker@ohsd.net
    Crain David Custodian Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5243 dcrain@ohsd.net
    Croucher Marisa ELL Specialist Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5200 mcroucher@ohsd.net
    Cueto Diwata Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5206 dcueto@ohsd.net
    Cullen Diana (Dee) Food Service Worker Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5235 dcullen@ohsd.net
    DeWitt Sharon Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5218 sdewitt@ohsd.net
    Fakkema-Hovde Heather Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5216 hhovde@ohsd.net
    Flinn Janice Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5237 jflinn@ohsd.net
    Franssen Celeste LPN Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5241 cfranssen@ohsd.net
    Frisby Cristina Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5226 cfrisby@ohsd.net
    Gillan Victoria Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5236 vgillan@ohsd.net
    Grecco Kathleen Office Assistant Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5200 kgrecco@ohsd.net
    Gruenwald Walter Occupational Therapist Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5213 wgruenwald@ohsd.net
    Hagel Amber Speech Language Pathologist Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5237 ahagel@ohsd.net
    Hamm Yuki Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5206 yhamm@ohsd.net
    Hardy Louise Food Service Worker Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5235 lhardy@ohsd.net
    Harmon Janna Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5226 jharmon@ohsd.net
    Harrison Sammey Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5225 sharrison@ohsd.net
    Hart Tricia Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5956 thart@ohsd.net
    Hawkes Kathleen Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5206 khawkes@ohsd.net
    Hebert Barbara Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5226 bhebert@ohsd.net
    Hendrix Denise (Rusty) Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5236 dhendrix@ohsd.net
    Ian-Frese Catherine Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5236 cianfrese@ohsd.net
    Jaques Ann Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5211 ajaques@ohsd.net
    Jones Val Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5221 vjones@ohsd.net
    Kimmet Keith Custodian Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5243 kkimmet@ohsd.net
    Landau Julie Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5219 jlandau@ohsd.net
    Lawson Vicki Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5206 vlawson@ohsd.net
    Lewis Rita Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5226 rlewis@ohsd.net
    Loudon Miriam Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5207 mloudon@ohsd.net
    Martino Veronica Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5205 vmartino@ohsd.net
    Mays Tonya Secretary Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5201 tmays@ohsd.net
    McCoy Carla Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5227 cmccoy@ohsd.net
    McKinley Kathy Librarian Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5230 kmckinley@ohsd.net
    McLeod Donna Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5212 dmcleod@ohsd.net
    Mcleod Hibler Megan Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5206 mmcleodhibler@ohsd.net
    Nickerson Lynn Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5220 lnickerson@ohsd.net
    Nielsen Tristy Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5233 tnielsen@ohsd.net
    Nurkiewicz Mary Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5214 mnurkiewicz@ohsd.net
    Peck Kimberly Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5212 kpeck@ohsd.net
    Ridgway Nicole Food Service Worker Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5235 nridgway@ohsd.net
    Safstrom Danielle Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5212 dsafstrom@ohsd.net
    Sanchez Jerri Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5208 jsanchez@ohsd.net
    Schindle-Laing Diane Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5206 dlaing@ohsd.net
    Schlegel James Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5234 jschlegel@ohsd.net
    Seaman Paula Principal Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5203 pseaman@ohsd.net
    Serrano Leanna Occupational Therapist Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5200 lserrano@ohsd.net
    Smith Donna Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5217 dsmith@ohsd.net
    Smith Janin Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5224 jsmith@ohsd.net
    Southwick Emily Counselor Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5247 esouthwick@ohsd.net
    Steimer Kasi Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5207 ksteimer@ohsd.net
    Tanner Linda Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5233 ltanner@ohsd.net
    Tidwell Suzann Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5212 stidwell@ohsd.net
    Trueman Meghan Teacher Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5228 mtrueman@ohsd.net
    Tyler Andrew Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5200 atyler@ohsd.net
    Van Natter Nevada Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5226 nvannatter@ohsd.net
    Weinsheimer Sheila Mental Health Counselor Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5247 sweinsheimer@ohsd.net
    Whitley Dione Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5212 dwhitley@ohsd.net
    Wright Bonnie Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5233 bwright@ohsd.net
    Wright Summer Paraeducator Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5206 swright@ohsd.net
    Yost Jennifer Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant Hillcrest Elementary 360-279-5231 jyost@ohsd.net