Staff Directory


  • All District Staff  - Search the All-District Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  For All District employees just press "Submit".

    Start Search Again

    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • Assessment Secretary
    • Assistant Business Director
    • Assistant Director of Special Programs
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary & Registrar
    • Benefits & Payroll Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Bus Driver
    • Bus Driver Trainer-Router
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Certificated Payroll
    • Classified Payroll
    • Communications Officer
    • Communications Secretary
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Secretary
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Data Processor
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Dispatcher
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Administrative Assistant
    • Food Services Director
    • Garden & Sustainability TOSA
    • Garden Coordinator
    • General Maintenance
    • Groundskeeper
    • Groundskeeper/General Maintenance Technician
    • Hi-Cap TOSA
    • Human Resources Director
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Engineer
    • Information Services Director
    • Instructor
    • ISS
    • K-4 Assistant Principal
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Librarian
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • LPN
    • Lunchroom Supervisor
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Materials Clerk
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Music Specialist
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • NRJOTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Occupational Therapist Assistant
    • Office Assistant
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • PE Specialist
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Purchase Order Specialist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • SLPA
    • Special Education Director
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • SPED LAP
    • SPED Vocational Assistant
    • Speech
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Language Pathologist
    • Speech Pathologist
    • Student Resource Officer
    • Substitute Payroll Specialist
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • Support Specialist
    • T&L Director
    • Teacher
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Title 1 Teacher
    • Transitions
    • Transitions Vocational Assistant
    • Transportation Director
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Administrative Offices
    • Braod View Elementary
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Broadview Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Hand in Hand
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance
    • Maintenance and Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Office
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Highschool
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit

    North Whidbey Middle School Staff 

    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Amsler Toni Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 tamsler@ohsd.net
    Ashburn Alicia Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5525 aashburn@ohsd.net
    Boilek Noelle Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5526 nboilek@ohsd.net
    Booth Chelsea Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5535 cbooth@ohsd.net
    Briddell Mike Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5529 mbriddell@ohsd.net
    Brockett Lindsay Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5547 lbrockett@ohsd.net
    Brown Stacy Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5535 sbrown@ohsd.net
    Bruner Bryant April Psychologist North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5556 abryant@ohsd.net
    Bryan Brandie Data Processor North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5519 bbryan@ohsd.net
    Bryan Jennifer Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5560 jbryan@ohsd.net
    Butler Jenny Counselor North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5507 jbutler@ohsd.net
    Coker Rhonda Nurse North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5521 rcoker@ohsd.net
    Cole Christa Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 ccole@ohsd.net
    Cray Courtney Lunchroom Supervisor North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5500 ccray@ohsd.net
    Dahl Chet Custodian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5555 cdahl@ohsd.net
    DePrey Jennifer Counselor North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5506 jdeprey@ohsd.net
    Dresker Kirsten Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5523 kdresker@ohsd.net
    Duenas Mark Custodian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5555 mduenas@ohsd.net
    Duhrkopf Mary Ann Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5977 mduhrkopf@ohsd.net
    Ebbinghaus Kristi Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5535 kebbinghaus@ohsd.net
    Edoga Edozie Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5969 eedoga@ohsd.net
    Elamparo Danilo Custodian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5555 delamparo@ohsd.net
    Eustice Annette Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5542 aeustice@ohsd.net
    Falcon Lawrence Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5512 lfalcon@ohsd.net
    Ferguson Roni Office Assistant North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5500 roferguson@ohsd.net
    Fisken Diane Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5522 dfisken@ohsd.net
    Franssen Celeste LPN North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5521 cfranssen@ohsd.net
    Frostad-Mebane Terri Principal's Secretary North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5501 tfrostad@ohsd.net
    Gifford Michelene Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5566 mgifford@ohsd.net
    Grogan Amber Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5537 agrogan@ohsd.net
    Grotzke Deborah Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5524 dgrotzke@ohsd.net
    Hangan Sarah Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5548 shangan@ohsd.net
    Hedberg Christine Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 chedberg@ohsd.net
    Herberg Joan Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5552 jherberg@ohsd.net
    Hofkamp Wanda Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5503 whofkamp@ohsd.net
    Hunting Mike Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5500 mhunting@ohsd.net
    Jackson Jodi Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5558 jjackson@ohsd.net
    Jansen Jennifer Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5543 jjansen@ohsd.net
    Jenkins Donald Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5528 djenkins@ohsd.net
    Jung Rebecca Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5520 rjung@ohsd.net
    Kanterman Korena Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5923 kkanterman@ohsd.net
    Kendrick Anthony Librarian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5540 akendrick@ohsd.net
    Kiansten Christy Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5527 ckiansten@ohsd.net
    Kofoed Sharon Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 skofoed@ohsd.net
    Lee Sheila Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 slee@ohsd.net
    Lopez Jessica Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5537 jlopez@ohsd.net
    Lundstrom Shanna Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5549 slundstrom@ohsd.net
    Manuel Patrick Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5564 pmanuel@ohsd.net
    Margraf Lisa Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5538 lmargraf@ohsd.net
    Marks Tracy Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5552 tmarks@ohsd.net
    Maska Hannah Lunchroom Supervisor North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5500 hmaska@ohsd.net
    Maxwell Michelle Bookkeeper North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5513 mmaxwell@ohsd.net
    McCrea Tori Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5532 tmccrea@ohsd.net
    McLean Linda Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5563 lmclean@ohsd.net
    McWilliams Kayla Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-270-5537 kmcwilliams@ohsd.net
    Merkley Amy Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5500 amerkley@ohsd.net
    Mumper Jerry Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5969 jmumper@ohsd.net
    Nelson Maegan Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5545 mnelson@ohsd.net
    Nigus Brian Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5535 bnigus@ohsd.net
    Paffie Colleen Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5923 cpaffie@ohsd.net
    Paitson Waverley Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5517 wpaitson@ohsd.net
    Peters Russell Assistant Principal North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5511 rpeters@ohsd.net
    Peterson Michael Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5531 mipeterson@ohsd.net
    Plumly Pete Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5561 pplumly@ohsd.net
    Prosser Anamaria Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5557 aprosser@ohsd.net
    Queeno-Wall Cathleen Speech & Language Pathologist North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5544 cqueeno@ohsd.net
    Reed Amanda Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5930 areed@ohsd.net
    Ricketts Kelly Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5550 kricketts@ohsd.net
    Roberts Norma Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 nroberts@ohsd.net
    Roberts Rebecca Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5553 rroberts@ohsd.net
    Sanchez Sheryl Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5537 ssanchez@ohsd.net
    Sanders Karrie Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5535 ksanders@ohsd.net
    Santarin Rustico Custodian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5555 rsantarin@ohsd.net
    Scott Stacey Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5923 sscott@ohsd.net
    Simpson Nancy Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5527 nsimpson@ohsd.net
    Sipes Lowell Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5515 lsipes@ohsd.net
    Snavely Keith Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5539 ksnavely@ohsd.net
    Southwick Philip Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5551 psouthwick@ohsd.net
    Stein Tammette Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5537 tstein@ohsd.net
    Talbot Meagan Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5546 mtalbot@ohsd.net
    Thompson Brianna Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5534 brthompson@ohsd.net
    Tisinger Kelly Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5550 ktisinger@ohsd.net
    Tryon Cheryl Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5532 ctryon@ohsd.net
    Vandegriff Alicia Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5546 avandegriff@ohsd.net
    Vester Joycelin Dean of Students North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5508 jvester@ohsd.net
    VonDoom Marisa Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5562 avondoom@ohsd.net
    Wandera Peter Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5530 pwandera@ohsd.net
    Warren Craig Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5591 cwarren@ohsd.net
    Webb Angela Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5930 awebb@ohsd.net
    Wehrell Linda Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5552 lwehrell@ohsd.net
    Weinsheimer William Principal North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5510 wweinsheimer@ohsd.net