Staff Directory


  • All District Staff  - Search the All-District Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  For All District employees just press "Submit".

    Start Search Again

    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Administrative Intern
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • Aide to Assistant Principal
    • Art Specialist
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • ASC Receptionist
    • Assessment Coordinator
    • Assistant Boy's Wrestling Coach
    • Assistant Cheer Coach
    • Assistant Director of Information Services
    • Assistant Football Coach
    • Assistant Girl's Swim Coach
    • Assistant Girl's Wrestling Coach
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations
    • Assistant Transportation Director
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Benefits & Payroll Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Boy's Basketball Coach
    • Bus Driver
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Career Specialist
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Classified Payroll Specialist
    • Coach
    • Communications Disorders Specialist Assistant
    • Communications Officer
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Receptionist
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Director of Information Services
    • Director of Special Programs
    • Director of Teaching and Learning
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Fiscal Services Supervisor
    • Food Service Lead
    • Food Service Program Assistant
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Director
    • Football Coach
    • Game Worker
    • General Maintenance
    • Girl's Basketball Coach
    • Girl's Soccer Coach
    • Groundskeeper
    • Head Boy's Tennis Coach & Assistant Girl's Tennis Coach
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Technician
    • Instructor
    • Interim Assistant Principal
    • Interim Principal
    • Interim Special Programs Director
    • ISS
    • K-6 Literacy TOSA
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Lead Payroll Specialist
    • Librarian
    • Library Assistant
    • Library Media Center Tech Assistant
    • Library Media Specialist
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • Literacy Coach
    • LPN
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Maintenance Secretary
    • Materials Clerk
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Military Family Life Consultant
    • MTSS TOSA
    • Music Specialist
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Office Assistant
    • OHHS Resource Officer
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • Para-Educator
    • Para-Educator Bus Rider
    • Parking Officer
    • Payroll Specialist
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Purchase Order Specialist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • ROTC Coach
    • Safe & Drug Free School Counselor
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Seasonal Groundskeeper
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Language Pathologist
    • Student Support ISS
    • Student Support Specialist
    • Student Teacher
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • T&L Data and Grants Secretary
    • T&L Grant Support Secretary
    • T&L TOSA
    • Teacher
    • Teacher for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Transportation Director
    • Transportation Dispatch Secretary
    • Transportation Dispatcher
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Vision, Orientation, & Mobility Teacher
    • Vocational Assistant
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed Coordinator, Island County
    • WSU Snap-Ed Educator, Island County
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Exceptional Academy
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • HomeConnection & Hand-in-Hand
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance & Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Oak Harbor Virtual Academy
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit

    North Whidbey Middle School Staff 

    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Alba Teresa Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5533 talba@ohsd.net
    Alonzo Leticia Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 laonzo@ohsd.net
    Andrich Laura Mental Health Counselor North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5518 landrich@ohsd.net
    Ashburn Alicia Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5525 aashburn@ohsd.net
    Atkins Danielle Administrative Intern North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5500 datkins@ohsd.net
    Ausburn Erin Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5526 eausburn@ohsd.net
    Back Karina Occupational Therapist North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5537 kback@ohsd.net
    Barrera Rommel Custodian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5555 rbarrera@ohsd.net
    Bates Rebecca LPN North Whidbey Middle School rbates@ohsd.net
    Benvenutti Miranda Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5545 mbenvenutti@ohsd.net
    Boilek Noelle Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5546 nboilek@ohsd.net
    Booth Chelsea Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5535 cbooth@ohsd.net
    Briddell Mike Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5529 mbriddell@ohsd.net
    Brockett Lindsay Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5547 lbrockett@ohsd.net
    Brown Julie COTA North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5341 jubrown@ohsd.net
    Brown Stacy Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5535 sbrown@ohsd.net
    Bruner Bryant April Psychologist North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5418 abryant@ohsd.net
    Bryan Brandie Registrar North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5519 bbryan@ohsd.net
    Bryan Jennifer Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5560 jbryan@ohsd.net
    Buchanan Zuhlaymie Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 zbuchanan@ohsd.net
    Bustos Morgan Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 mbustos@ohsd.net
    Butler Jenny Counselor North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5507 jbutler@ohsd.net
    Carlson Eric Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5531 ecarlson@ohsd.net
    Coker Rhonda Nurse North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5521 rcoker@ohsd.net
    Cole Christa Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5553 ccole@ohsd.net
    Cowan Troy Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5548 tcowan@ohsd.net
    Davidson Rain Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5563 rdavidson@ohsd.net
    D'Avilar Wismine Dean of Students North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5508 wdavilar@ohsd.net
    Dempski Ashley Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5528 adempski@ohsd.net
    DePrey Jennifer Counselor North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5506 jdeprey@ohsd.net
    DeVries Jennifer Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5543 jdevries@ohsd.net
    Dresker Kirsten Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5978 kdresker@ohsd.net
    Duenas Mark Custodian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5555 mduenas@ohsd.net
    Duhrkopf Mary Ann Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5974 mduhrkopf@ohsd.net
    Elamparo Danilo Custodian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5555 delamparo@ohsd.net
    Ellis Joydie Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5523 jellis@ohsd.net
    Eustice Annette Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5416 aeustice@ohsd.net
    Fisken Diane Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5527 dfisken@ohsd.net
    Frostad-Mebane Terri Principal's Secretary North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5501 tfrostad@ohsd.net
    Fujimoto Yvette Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5522 yfujimoto@ohsd.net
    Gifford Michelene "Mikki" Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5566 mgifford@ohsd.net
    Gore Melissa Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5524 mgore@ohsd.net
    Gragas Nichola Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5533 ngragas@ohsd.net
    Grogan Amber Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5523 agrogan@ohsd.net
    Grotzke Deborah Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5532 dgrotzke@ohsd.net
    Hamm Mary Office Assistant North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5503 mhamm@ohsd.net
    Hedberg Christine Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 chedberg@ohsd.net
    Hlad Susan Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 shlad@ohsd.net
    Hoxha Mullett Genta Paraeducator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5979 ghoxhamullett@ohsd.net
    Hummel Peggy Para-educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5553 phummel@ohsd.net
    Jacob Cherelle Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5528 cjacob@ohsd.net
    Jung Rebecca Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5561 rjung@ohsd.net
    Kanterman Korena Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5552 kkanterman@ohsd.net
    Kearney Rachel Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5539 rkearney@ohsd.net
    Kendrick Anthony Librarian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5540 akendrick@ohsd.net
    Kidd Abigail Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5524 akidd@ohsd.net
    Kitchens Alin Dean of Students North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5556 akitchens@ohsd.net
    Kreft Tami Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5542 tkreft@ohsd.net
    Lee Sheila Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 slee@ohsd.net
    Lefebvre Gabriel Custodian North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5555 glefebvre@ohsd.net
    Lucero Larry Interim Assistant Principal North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5417 llucero@ohsd.net
    Lundstrom Shanna Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5549 slundstrom@ohsd.net
    Manuel Patrick Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5564 pmanuel@ohsd.net
    Margraf Lisa Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5538 lmargraf@ohsd.net
    Marks Tracy Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5523 tmarks@ohsd.net
    Maxwell Michelle Bookkeeper North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5513 mmaxwell@ohsd.net
    McCrea Tori Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5552 tmccrea@ohsd.net
    Mouw Matthew Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5979 mmouw@ohsd.net
    Ortego Teresa Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5335 tortego@ohsd.net
    Peters Russell Interim Principal North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5511 rpeters@ohsd.net
    Peterson Michael Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5530 mipeterson@ohsd.net
    Powers Rebecca Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5930 repowers@ohsd.net
    Prosser Anamaria Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5557 aprosser@ohsd.net
    Reed Amanda Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5930 areed@ohsd.net
    Ricketts Kelly Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5559 kricketts@ohsd.net
    Roberts Rebecca Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5558 rroberts@ohsd.net
    Rogers Susan Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5969 srogers@ohsd.net
    Ross Kate Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5553 kross@ohsd.net
    Sanchez Sheryl Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5523 ssanchez@ohsd.net
    Sanders Karrie Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5533 ksanders@ohsd.net
    Simpson Nancy Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5551 nsimpson@ohsd.net
    Sisto Duane Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5977 dsisto@ohsd.net
    Snavely Keith Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5512 ksnavely@ohsd.net
    Stancil Brittany Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5515 bstancil@ohsd.net
    Stein Tammette Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5923 tstein@ohsd.net
    Talbot Meagan Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5546 mtalbot@ohsd.net
    Thompson Brianna Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5534 brthompson@ohsd.net
    Thompson Elisa Office Assistant North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5500 ethompson@ohsd.net
    Tisinger Kelly Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5550 ktisinger@ohsd.net
    Tryon Cheryl Para-educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5542 ctryon@ohsd.net
    Turner Allison Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5553 aturner@ohsd.net
    VonDoom Marisa Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5562 avondoom@ohsd.net
    Wandera Peter Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5923 pwandera@ohsd.net
    Webb Angela Teacher North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5415 awebb@ohsd.net
    Wilburn Sheena Food Service Worker North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5567 swilburn@ohsd.net
    Wolcott Meg Student Support ISS North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5517 mwolcott@ohsd.net
    Wyer Angela Para-Educator North Whidbey Middle School 360-279-5523 awyer@ohsd.net
    Zabrosky Tifani Student Teacher North Whidbey Middle School tzabrosky@ohsd.net