Staff Directory


  • All District Staff - Search the All-District Directory by filling in the information known and press "Submit".  For All District employees just press "Submit".
     

    Start Search Again

    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • Starts With
    • Contains
    • All
    • Accounting Assistant
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Advanced Learning TOSA
    • Advisor
    • Aide to Assistant Principal
    • ASB Bookkeeper
    • Assessment Secretary
    • Assistant Business Director
    • Assistant Director of Information Services
    • Assistant Director of Special Programs
    • Assistant Principal
    • Assistant Principal's Secretary
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • Assistant Transportation Director
    • Associate Principal
    • Athletic Director's Secretary
    • Attendance Office Assistant
    • Attendance Secretary
    • Attendance Secretary & Registrar
    • Benefits Specialist
    • Boiler / Plumber
    • Bookkeeper
    • Bus Driver
    • Business Office Secretary
    • Cabinetmaker/Locksmith
    • Career & Technical Education Director
    • Career Specialist
    • Carpenter
    • Cashier Secretary
    • Certificated Payroll
    • Classified Payroll
    • Communications Officer
    • Communications Secretary
    • Community Resources Coordinator
    • COTA
    • Counseling Secretary
    • Counselor
    • CTE Secretary
    • Custodian
    • Data Processor
    • Dean of Students
    • Delivery Person
    • Director of Business Services
    • Director of Information Services
    • Director of Teaching and Learning
    • Educational Partner
    • Electrician
    • ELL Specialist
    • Executive Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
    • Executive Assistant to the Human Resources Director
    • Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
    • Families in Transition Support Specialist
    • Field Coordinator
    • Food Service Lead
    • Food Service Program Assistant
    • Food Service Worker
    • Food Services Director
    • Garden & Sustainability TOSA
    • General Maintenance
    • Groundskeeper
    • Groundskeeper/General Maintenance Technician
    • Human Resources Director
    • Human Resources Secretary
    • HVAC Technician
    • Instructor
    • ISS
    • Kitchen Supervisor
    • Lead Food Service Worker
    • Lead Mechanic
    • Librarian
    • Library Media Assistant
    • Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant
    • LPN
    • Lunchroom Supervisor
    • Maintenance & Grounds Director
    • Materials Clerk
    • Math TOSA
    • Mechanic
    • Mental Health Counselor
    • Midway High School Secretary
    • Music Specialist
    • NASWI Counselor
    • Network Specialist
    • Network Technician
    • NJROTC Instructor
    • Nurse
    • Occupational Therapist
    • Occupational Therapist Assistant
    • Office Assistant
    • Painter
    • Paraeducator
    • Paraeductor
    • Physical Therapist
    • Prevention-Intervention Counselor
    • Principal
    • Principal's Secretary
    • Psychologist
    • Purchase Order Specialist
    • Receptionist
    • Registrar
    • Science Center Clerk
    • Science Center Secretary
    • Seasonal Groundskeeper
    • Secondary Athletics and Activities Director
    • Secretary
    • SLPA
    • Special Education Director
    • Special Programs Secretary
    • Special Programs TOSA
    • SPED Grants Secretary
    • SPED LAP
    • Speech
    • Speech & Language Pathologist
    • Speech Pathologist
    • Student Resource Officer
    • Substitute Payroll Specialist
    • Substitute Specialist
    • Superintendent
    • Support Assistant
    • Support Specialist
    • T&L Data and Grants Secretary
    • Teacher
    • Teaching & Learning Secretary
    • Technology TOSA
    • Transportation Director
    • Transportation Dispatcher
    • Transportation Secretary Assistant
    • Vision Specialist
    • Vocational Assistant
    • Warehouse
    • WSU Snap-Ed Coordinator, Island County
    • WSU Snap-Ed Educator, Island County
    • All
    • Administrative Office
    • Broad View Elementary
    • Broadview Elementary
    • Crescent Harbor Elementary
    • Exceptional Academy
    • Hand-in-Hand
    • Hillcrest Elementary
    • HomeConnection
    • Information Services
    • Maintenance & Grounds
    • Midway High School
    • Midway Portable Computer Room
    • Midway Portable Training Room
    • North Whidbey Middle School
    • Oak Harbor Elementary
    • Oak Harbor High School
    • Oak Harbor Intermediate
    • Olympic View Elementary
    • Transportation
    Submit

     Oak Harbor Intermediate

    Last Name First Name Position Location Phone Email
    Ackerman Matt Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5345 mackerman@ohsd.net
    Atkins Danielle Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5379 datkins@ohsd.net
    Baker Emily Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-3515 ebaker@ohsd.net
    Beasley Summer Vision Specialist Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5300 sbeasley@ohsd.net
    Beckley Jeffrey Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5328 jbeckley@ohsd.net
    Bernethy Sharon Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5365 sbernethy@ohsd.net
    Bishop Kris Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5333 kbishop@ohsd.net
    Booth Jackson Library/Media Center Technician/Assistant Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5317 jbooth@ohsd.net
    Bravo Jamy Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5322 jbravo@ohsd.net
    Bristow Ranee Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5358 rbristow@ohsd.net
    Bryner Hannah Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5372 hbryner@ohsd.net
    Bunts Steffani Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5300 sbunts@ohsd.net
    Burgoyne Darcie Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5365 dburgoyne@ohsd.net
    Carey Kimberly Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5348 kcarey@ohsd.net
    Castorena Alma Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5323 acastorena@ohsd.net
    Chervinski Ashley Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5337 achervinski@ohsd.net
    Child Sarah Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5358 schild@ohsd.net
    Christian Jamie Office Assistant Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-579-5304 jchristian@ohsd.net
    Clarke Craig Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5347 cclarke@ohsd.net
    Colmenero Vela Sasha Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5366 scolmenero@ohsd.net
    Cowan Troy Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5346 tcowan@ohsd.net
    Cray Courtney Aide to Assistant Principal Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5344 ccray@ohsd.net
    De Lany Andrea Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5380 adelany@ohsd.net
    DeGuzman Lorenzo Custodian Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5331 ldeguzman@ohsd.net
    Ferguson Roni Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5375 rferguson@ohsd.net
    Finney Grant Counselor Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5312 gfinney@ohsd.net
    Geer Michelle Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5377 mgeer@ohsd.net
    Gering Jaquelynn Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5328 jgering@ohsd.net
    Hall Renee Music Specialist Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5361 rhall@ohsd.net
    Hamblin George Custodian Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5331 ghamblin@ohsd.net
    Hamming Karen Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5313 khamming@ohsd.net
    Harman Mallory Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5342 mharman@ohsd.net
    Harris Regenia Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5329 reharris@ohsd.net
    Hefflefinger Jacalyn Office Assistant Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5306 jhefflefinger@ohsd.net
    Herrick Colleen Food Service Worker Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5357 cherrick@ohsd.net
    Hester Aaron Attendance Secretary Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5309 ahester@ohsd.net
    Hinojosa Merika Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5349 mhinojosa@ohsd.net
    Hoppock Karina Attendance Secretary & Registrar Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5303 Khoppock@ohsd.net
    Howard Melinda Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate mhoward@ohsd.net
    Jacalyn Hefflefinger Office Assistant Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5306 jhefflefinger@ohsd.net
    Judd Andrew Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5360 ajudd@ohsd.net
    Keating Joy Principal's Secretary Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5301 jkeating@ohsd.net
    Koorn Sharon Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5381 skoorn@ohsd.net
    Koslosky Andrea Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate akoslosky@ohsd.net
    Kuhn Jacob Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5321 jkuhn@ohsd.net
    Lee Delores Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5378 dlee@ohsd.net
    Lee Kelsey Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5377 klee@ohsd.net
    Lewis-McDonald Heidi Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5366 hlewis@ohsd.net
    Lindgren Gerlie Food Service Worker Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5357 glindgren@ohsd.net
    Lucero-Lym Maria Food Service Worker Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5357 mlucero-lym@ohsd.net
    Ludwig Ellen Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5372 eludwig@ohsd.net
    Manni Matthew Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5329 mmanni@ohsd.net
    Martin Ashley Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5322 amartin@ohsd.net
    Mays Chandra Counselor Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5311 cmays@ohsd.net
    McVey Chloe Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5326 cmcvey@ohsd.net
    Merrill Pam Occupational Therapist Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5362 pmerrill@ohsd.net
    Mikos Alice Librarian Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5316 amikos@ohsd.net
    Miller Carlie Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5374 camiller@ohsd.net
    Morgan-Mueller Evett Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5338 emorgan-mueller@ohsd.net
    Mosley Catherine Office Assistant Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5304 cmosley@ohsd.net
    Music Amanda Teacher Oak harbor Intermediate 360-279-5350 amusic@ohsd.net
    Mutka Holly Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5370 hmutka@ohsd.net
    Myhre Kimberly Dean of Students Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5319 kmyhre@ohsd.net
    Orsino Melissa Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5354 morsino@ohsd.net
    Pacheco Pamela Food Service Worker Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5357 ppacheco@ohsd.net
    Pampeyan Linda Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5362 lpampeyan@ohsd.net
    Parker Frances Food Service Lead Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5357 fparker@ohsd.net
    Peeples Adrienne Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5327 apeeples@ohsd.net
    Peterson Melissa Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5315 mpeterson@ohsd.net
    Plessis Jennifer Bookkeeper Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5302 jplessis@ohsd.net
    Potter Terri Psychologist Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5308 tpotter@ohsd.net
    Queeno-Wall Cathleen Speech & Language Pathologist Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5363 cqueeno@ohsd.net
    Ricks Kayla Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5323 kricks@ohsd.net
    Roberts Ellisa Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5349 eroberts@ohsd.net
    Ronning Justin Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5359 jronning@ohsd.net
    Ryan Lawrence Custodian Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5331 lryan@ohsd.net
    Ryder Shelly Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5365 sryder@ohsd.net
    Scheepers Laryssa Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5352 lscheepers@ohsd.net
    Scheer Jennifer Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5300 jscheer@ohsd.net
    Scheiderer Stephanie Custodian Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5331 sscheiderer@ohsd.net
    Schmid Jason Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5334 jschmid@ohsd.net
    Schmutz Nathan Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5375 nschmutz@ohsd.net
    Schroeder Mark Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5347 mschroeder@ohsd.net
    Sisto Duane Assistant Principal Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5307 dsisto@ohsd.net
    Smith Akiko Food Service Worker Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5357 asmith@ohsd.net
    Smith Charles Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5336 cjsmith@ohsd.net
    Smith Lindsey Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5376 lsmith@ohsd.net
    Spear Mariah Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5366 mspear@ohsd.net
    Spear Thomas Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5315 tspear@ohsd.net
    Squires Elizabeth Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5374 esquires@ohsd.net
    Strempel Amanda Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5348 astrempel@ohsd.net
    Turner Allison Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5379 aturner@ohsd.net
    Wagner Jeffry Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5368 jwagner@ohsd.net
    Walker Michael Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5300 mwalker@ohsd.net
    Weinsheimer Shelia Mental Health Counselor Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5340 sweinsheimer@ohsd.net
    Wilson-Merril Soley Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5300 swilsonmerril@ohsd.net
    Wolcott Megan Paraeducator Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5344 mwolcott@ohsd.net
    Wood Raenette Principal Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5305 rwood@ohsd.net
    Worman Amber Teacher Oak Harbor Intermediate 360-279-5353 aworman@ohsd.net